Select your language:       English       French

Our Team

Our multicultural and experienced team is ready for your call?

Call us and HEAR the difference: +44 (0)20 7221 5429, 

property@boulle.co.uk 





Direction

Marie-Cécile BOULLE Managing Director

direction@boulle.co.uk

tel: +44 (0)7 703 566 318




Finance & Administration 

Dominique BOINOT

dominique@boulle.co.uk

Amandine Aujames

finance@boulle.co.uk




Property Consultants



Thierry MARTEAU

thierry@boulle.co.uk

Jessica URVICZ

jessica@boulle.co.uk